stitches west

Are you going?

I am so excited to attend my first big knitting event. This is my first opportunity to really mix with so many representatives in the industry. I am looking forward to getting to meet some of the movers and shakers plus see just how much this lovely world of fiber has to offer.

With so many vendors, where do you start? My first hits will probably be Jimmy Beans Wool, Sunshine Yarns, Namaste, and Habu Textiles and Yarns. I am looking forward to meeting more independent spinners too. There are so many names on the list that I don’t recognize. Is that admitting a weakness? Well I am resolved to get to know them all by the end of the three day event!

See you there!

This entry was posted in Knits and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to stitches west

  1. KnitterInPink says:

    Ahhhh!!! I’m so jealous!!! Have a blast! 🙂

  2. Noni says:

    I’ll be there! It should be a blast!!

Leave a Reply

