stitches, day 2

Most of the first day was spent wandering up and down the seamingly never-ending aisles of stuff. Today was serious. Today was all about the buying. No, not just buying, really more procuring items that needed to come home with me. Oh all the lovelies. I showed amazing restraint and swore to buy only the things that I absolutely could not live without. I promise to post photos of all the amazing stuff I “procured” later. For now, here is a photo of me with Alana of Never Not Knitting. We had a nice little chat. She really is just a sweetheart in person!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

